Officers and Board of Directors

The leadership of the Locust Point Civic Association is comprised of five elected officers including President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Corresponding Secretary and Recording Secretary. There are 10 at-large Board members rounding out the Board of Directors.

President: Matt Farcosky
Vice-President: Kate McComiskey
Treasurer: Maria Tarmoun
Corresponding Secretary: Ginny Rajnes
Recording Secretary: Justin Grossman

Board of Directors:
Corey Benedict
Emily Hooper
Tim Hoy
Will Jovel
Damian O’Connor
Caitlin Regan
Bobby Saylor
John Shea
Eric Souza
Mike Zakrjewski

Our By Laws
LPCA Bylaws 2006